Home ] Up ] Community ] Photogalleries ] For Homeowners ] News ] Search ] About ]

The FSCSD board is composed of seven volunteer members from the Feather Sound community appointed by the Pinellas County Board of County Commissioners. Each member serves for one year from January 1st to December 31st. The FSCSD postal address is 2655 Ulmerton Rd, Box 266, Clearwater, FL 33762.


Board Members for 2017

Board Member

Board Position Email Daytime Phone
Susanne Hebert  Chairman 727-480-4563
Mike Koopman Vice-Chairman    
Anne Pollack Treasurer 813-898-2836
Dimity Carlson Secretary 727-573-3931
Marshall Deason Board Member 727-573-9558

Michael Ludwig

Board Member
  Board Member    


Board Member Duties and Responsibilities


  • Schedule and conduct board meetings, prepare agenda
  • Liaison with Pinellas Board of County Commissioners
  • Recommends replacements for FSCSD board as needed
  • Media contact/spokesperson


  • Chairman's duties in Chairman's absence


  • Record meeting minutes
  • Place public notice of meetings in newspaper 


  • Disburse, receive and invest FSCSD funds
  • Prepare monthly and annual financial reports
  • Arrange for annual audit of financial records and tax return
  • Distribute annual report to residents and county board
  • Prepare annual budget request/present to Pinellas BCC
  • Arranges for D&O and Property Insurance